Honorable Donna Bahorich – Member & Former Chair, State Board of Education

Honorable Keven Ellis – Chair, State Board of Education

Honorable Barbara Cargill – Member & Former Chair, State Board of Education

Honorable Greg Abbott – Governor

Honorable Joan Huffman – State Senator

Honorable Paul Bettencourt – State Senator

Honorable Sam Harless – State Representative

Honorable Dr. Tom Oliverson – State Representative

Honorable Valoree Swanson – State Representative

Honorable Mayes Middleton – State Representative

Isidro Garza – Co-Chair, LULAC’s Committee on Education for Texas

Honorable Fred Zeidman – Former Chair United States Holocaust Memorial Council

Honorable Lynne Aronoff – Chair Texas Holocaust and Genocide Commission

Honorable Laurie Bricker – Former HISD Trustee and President

Honorable Mike Lunceford – Former HISD Trustee and President

Honorable Diane Johnson – Former HISD Trustee

Honorable J. Carter Breed – SBISD Trustee

Honorable Mary Grace Landrum – Former SBISD Trustee

Honorable Georgan Wallace Reitmeier – Klein ISD Trustee

Kelly Frels – Former President – Education Law Foundation

David Thompson – Former General Counsel – SBOE

Honorable Orlando Sanchez – Former Houston Councilman

Honorable Cindy Siegel – Former Mayor Bellaire

Honorable Jim Hotze – Councilman Bellaire

Honorable Pat Hughes – Former Councilman Bellaire

Honorable Roman Reed – Former Councilman Bellaire

Diane Huber – Founder & President – IteachTexas

Bob Shults – Former President – Pachyderms

Greg Cizik – Memorial Glen HOA

Matt Hobson – Memorial Bend HOA

Mickey Marvins 

Perry Harrell

David Riddle

Ramsay Elder 

Austen Furse

Tom Nobis 

Marvin Clede

Nancy Scott

Rex Teter

Bert Glaze

Robbie Hirst

Joan Gee

Charlie Blackmon

David Falloure

Norma Jeter

Lisa Townsend

Bredow Thompson

Martha McGuire

Phil Silberman

** Titles are for identification purposes only, and do not indicate an endorsement by the organization **


Associated Builders and Contractors PAC

Houston Region Business Coalition PAC

Houston Police Officers Union 

Texas Latino Conservatives PAC

“C” Club of Houston

Link Letter 

Yellow Rose of Texas Republican Women

Cherry Tree Republicans